2021 WA STATE SNOOKER CHAMPIONSHIP

Group A – Saturday	Group B – Saturday	Group C – Saturday	Group D – Saturday
Ced Gonzales	Arif Hasheemi	Manoj Agrawal	Mau Diep
Andrew Siddons	Aaron Lee	Neville Lovis	John Siddons
Peter Greaves	Troy Jinman	Simon Rae	Asif Rahimi
Jack Downing	Brian Howell	Sean Lam	Latif Burhani
Group E – Sunday	Group F – Sunday	Group G – Sunday	Group H – Sunday
Jeremy Giannini	Himal Bhatt	Raymond Gardiner	Stevan Straatman
Ciaran Stewart	Adam Wyard	Barry Saxon	Michael Tomic
Vince Lawson	Rick Wightman	Troy Sheridan	Micky Nguyen
James Pan	Rob Glenton	Janine Rollings	Domenico Cutri

PLAYING SCHEDULE

Saturday 29 May – 10:00am		Sunday 30 May – 10:00am			
Ced Gonzales	V	Jack Downing	Jeremy Giannini	V	James Pan
Andrew Siddons	V	Peter Greaves	Ciaran Stewart	V	Vince Lawson
Arif Hasheemi	V	Brian Howell	Himal Bhatt	V	Rob Glenton
Aaron Lee	V	Troy Jinman	Adam Wyard	V	Rick Wightman
Manoj Agrawal	V	Sean Lam	Raymond Gardiner	V	Janine Rollings
Neville Lovis	V	Simon Rae	Barry Saxon	V	Troy Sheridan
Roll on-Roll off			Roll on-Roll off		
Mau Diep	V	Latif Burhani	Stevan Straatman	V	Domenico Cutri
John Siddons	V	Asif Rahimi	Michael Tomic	V	Micky Nguyen
Ced Gonzales	V	Peter Greaves	Jeremy Giannini	V	Vince Lawson
Jack Downing	V	Andrew Siddons	James Pan	V	Ciaran Stewart
Arif Hasheemi	V	Troy Jinman	Himal Bhatt	V	Rick Wightman
Brian Howell	V	Aaron Lee	Rob Glenton	V	Adam Wyard
Manoj Agrawal	V	Simon Rae	Raymond Gardiner	V	Troy Sheridan
Sean Lam	V	Neville Lovis	Janine Rollings	V	Barry Saxon
Mau Diep	V	Asif Rahimi	Stevan Straatman	V	Micky Nguyen
Latif Burhani	V	John Siddons	Domenico Cutri	V	Michael Tomic
Ced Gonzales	V	Andrew Siddons	Jeremy Giannini	V	Ciaran Stewart
Peter Greaves	V	Jack Downing	Vince Lawson	V	James Pan
Arif Hasheemi	V	Aaron Lee	Himal Bhatt	V	Adam Wyard
Troy Jinman	V	Brian Howell	Rick Wightman	V	Rob Glenton
Manoj Agrawal	V	Neville Lovis	Raymond Gardiner	V	Barry Saxon
Simon Rae	V	Sean Lam	Troy Sheridan	V	Janine Rollings
Mau Diep	V	John Siddons	Stevan Straatman	V	Michael Tomic
Asif Rahimi	V	Latif Burhani	Micky Nguyen	V	Domenico Cutri

NOTES

- Round Robin matches will be the best of 3 frames played in roll on-roll off format as close as possible to the listed playing order.
- Players are required to referee their own matches in the round robin. 'Roving Referees' are available for rule clarifications and to adjudicate on foul and a miss decisions remember to call the referee before the stroke is played for a potential foul and a miss.
- Top two players from each group qualify for the knockout. ABSC Championship Conditions apply i.e. players will be seeded for the knockout based on round robin results, with the exception that in the event of a tie for seedings (i.e. players from different groups with the same number of wins and frame differential), state rankings will take precedence.
- First round Knockout matches will be played on Saturday (best of 7 frames). Last 16 and Quarter Finals will be played on Sunday (best of 7 frames). Semi Finals will commence at 10am on Monday (best of 9) followed by the Final (best of 11).
- Full tournament dress rules apply long sleeve shirt, buttoned at the wrist, bow tie, dark trousers and dress shoes. Waistcoat is also required from the quarter final stage. Dress code will be strictly enforced.