2022 WA STATE SNOOKER CHAMPIONSHIP

Group A – Saturday	Group B – Saturday	Group C – Saturday	Group D – Saturday
Arif Hussain	Brian Howell	Asif Rahimi	Rick Wightman
Michael Tomic	Troy Jinman	Clint Kappler	Rob Glenton
John Siddons	Keith Carr	Raymond Gardiner	Janine Rollings
Mark Klemm	Stevan Straatman	Vick Ramroop	Latif Burhani
Group E – Sunday	Group F – Sunday	Group G – Sunday	Group H – Sunday
Jatin Trehan	Narelle Adams	Ciaran Stewart	Himal Bhatt
Peter Greaves	Clement Tan	Thomas Holt	Craven Teua
Arif Hasheemi	Andy Williams	Vince Lawson	Sajad Ali
Barry Saxon	Sing Diep	Osman Hadziomerovic	Simon Rae

PLAYING SCHEDULE

Saturday 28 May – 10:00am		Sunday 29 May – 10:00am			
Arif Hussain	V	Mark Klemm	Jatin Trehan	٧	Barry Saxon
Michael Tomic	V	John Siddons	Peter Greaves	V	Arif Hasheemi
Brian Howell	V	Stevan Straatman	Narelle Adams	V	Sing Diep
Troy Jinman	V	Keith Carr	Clement Tan	V	Andy Williams
Asif Rahimi	V	Vick Ramroop	Ciaran Stewart	V	Osman Hadziomerovic
Clint Kappler	V	Raymond Gardiner	Thomas Holt	V	Vince Lawson
Roll on-Roll off			Roll on-Roll off		
Rick Wightman	V	Latif Burhani	Himal Bhatt	٧	Simon Rae
Rob Glenton	V	Janine Rollings	Craven Teua	٧	Sajad Ali
Arif Hussain	V	John Siddons	Jatin Trehan	V	Arif Hasheemi
Michael Tomic	V	Mark Klemm	Peter Greaves	V	Barry Saxon
Brian Howell	V	Keith Carr	Narelle Adams	V	Andy Williams
Troy Jinman	V	Stevan Straatman	Clement Tan	V	Sing Diep
Asif Rahimi	V	Raymond Gardiner	Ciaran Stewart	V	Vince Lawson
Clint Kappler	V	Vick Ramroop	Thomas Holt	V	Osman Hadziomerovic
Rick Wightman	V	Janine Rollings	Himal Bhatt	V	Sajad Ali
Rob Glenton	V	Latif Burhani	Craven Teua	V	Simon Rae
Arif Hussain	V	Michael Tomic	Jatin Trehan	V	Peter Greaves
John Siddons	V	Mark Klemm	Arif Hasheemi	V	Barry Saxon
Brian Howell	V	Troy Jinman	Narelle Adams	V	Clement Tan
Keith Carr	V	Stevan Straatman	Andy Williams	V	Sing Diep
Asif Rahimi	V	Clint Kappler	Ciaran Stewart	٧	Thomas Holt
Raymond Gardiner	V	Vick Ramroop	Vince Lawson	٧	Osman Hadziomerovic
Rick Wightman	V	Rob Glenton	Himal Bhatt	٧	Craven Teua
Janine Rollings	V	Latif Burhani	Sajad Ali	V	Simon Rae

NOTES

- Round Robin matches will be the best of 3 frames played in roll on-roll off format as close as possible to the listed playing order.
- Players are required to referee their own matches in the round robin. 'Roving Referees' are available for rule clarifications and to adjudicate on foul and a miss decisions remember to call the referee before the stroke is played for a potential foul and a miss.
- Top two players from each group qualify for the knockout. ABSC Championship Conditions apply i.e. players will be seeded for the knockout based on round robin results, with the exception that in the event of a tie for seedings (i.e. players from different groups with the same number of wins and frame differential), state rankings will take precedence.
- First round Knockout matches will be played on Saturday (best of 7 frames). Last 16 and Quarter Finals will be played on Sunday (best of 7 frames). Semi Finals will commence at 10am on Monday (best of 9) followed by the Final (best of 11).
- Full tournament dress rules apply long sleeve shirt, buttoned at the wrist, bow tie, dark trousers and dress shoes. Waistcoat is also required from the quarter final stage. Dress code will be strictly enforced.