2025 WA STATE SNOOKER CHAMPIONSHIP

Group A – Saturday	Group B – Saturday	Group C – Saturday	Group D – Saturday
Darren Gledhill	James Pan	Rob Lee	Mohammad Sorush
Alan Wood	Cindy Tran	Paddy Choo	Chris Herbert
Digby Jones	Keenan Cigler	Brian Howell	Jeremy Giannini
Arif Hasheemi	Shabbir Hussain	Jens Adria	Janine Rollings
Group E – Sunday	Group F – Sunday	Group G – Sunday	Group H – Sunday
Murtaza Rahimi	Stevan Straatman	Latif Burhani	Clint Kappler
Kim Chong	James Hammond	G Sengkham Sinbandhit	Peter McCullagh
Esmat Raz	Ugyen Wangchuk	Jamyang Tshering	Kinley Rinzin
Mark Klemm	Ron Kelly	Narelle Adams	Chris Lock

PLAYING SCHEDULE

Saturday 24 May – 10:00am			Sunday 25 May – 10:00am		
Darren Gledhill	V	Arif Hasheemi	Murtaza Rahimi	V	Mark Klemm
Alan Wood	V	Digby Jones	Kim Chong	٧	Esmat Raz
James Pan	V	Shabbir Hussain	Stevan Straatman	٧	Ron Kelly
Cindy Tran	V	Keenan Cigler	James Hammond	V	Ugyen Wangchuk
Rob Lee	V	Jens Adria	Latif Burhani	V	Narelle Adams
Paddy Choo	V	Brian Howell	G Sengkham Sinbandhit	٧	Jamyang Tshering
Roll on-Roll off			Roll on-Roll off		
Mohammad Sorush	V	Janine Rollings	Clint Kappler	V	Chris Lock
Chris Herbert	V	Jeremy Giannini	Peter McCullagh	V	Kinley Rinzin
Darren Gledhill	V	Digby Jones	Murtaza Rahimi	V	Esmat Raz
Alan Wood	V	Arif Hasheemi	Kim Chong	٧	Mark Klemm
James Pan	V	Keenan Cigler	Stevan Straatman	٧	Ugyen Wangchuk
Cindy Tran	V	Shabbir Hussain	James Hammond	٧	Ron Kelly
Rob Lee	V	Brian Howell	Latif Burhani	٧	Jamyang Tshering
Paddy Choo	V	Jens Adria	G Sengkham Sinbandhit	٧	Narelle Adams
Mohammad Sorush	V	Jeremy Giannini	Clint Kappler	V	Kinley Rinzin
Chris Herbert	V	Janine Rollings	Peter McCullagh	V	Chris Lock
Darren Gledhill	V	Alan Wood	Murtaza Rahimi	V	Kim Chong
Digby Jones	V	Arif Hasheemi	Esmat Raz	V	Mark Klemm
James Pan	V	Cindy Tran	Stevan Straatman	٧	James Hammond
Keenan Cigler	V	Shabbir Hussain	Ugyen Wangchuk	V	Ron Kelly
Rob Lee	V	Paddy Choo	Latif Burhani	٧	G Sengkham Sinbandhit
Brian Howell	V	Jens Adria	Jamyang Tshering	V	Narelle Adams
Mohammad Sorush	V	Chris Herbert	Clint Kappler	V	Peter McCullagh
Jeremy Giannini	V	Janine Rollings	Kinley Rinzin	٧	Chris Lock

NOTES

- Round Robin matches will be the best of 3 frames played in roll on-roll off format as close as possible to the listed playing order.
- Players are required to referee their own matches in the round robin. 'Roving Referees' are available for rule clarifications and to adjudicate on foul and a miss decisions remember to call the referee before the stroke is played for a potential foul and a miss.
- Top two players from each group qualify for the knockout. ABSC Championship Conditions apply i.e. players will be seeded for the knockout based on round robin results, with the exception that in the event of a tie for seedings (i.e. players from different groups with the same number of wins and frame differential), state rankings will take precedence.
- First round Knockout matches will be played on Saturday (best of 7 frames), along with two matches from the Last 16. Remaining Last 16 matches and Quarter Finals will be played on Sunday (best of 7 frames). Semi Finals will commence at 10am on Monday (best of 9) followed by the Final (best of 11).
- Full tournament dress rules apply long sleeve shirt, buttoned at the wrist, bow tie, dark trousers and dress shoes. Waistcoat is also required from the quarter final stage. Dress code will be strictly enforced.